Weekly Bulletins

GBC creates weekly bulletins to keep everyone informed about the inner workings of our church. Here you will find an archive of bulletins as a resource if you need it. If you would like a bulletin not found here please contact the church office.

Bulletin Archives

Sunday, February 16, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, February 9, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, February 2, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 26, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 19, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 12, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 5, 2020 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 22, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Download PDF »

Pages